Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2020

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Thursday November 26 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

AGM

Sunday November 29 @ 09:00 - 12:00
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Chairman - Jes Collier

Find out more »

December 2020

DF95 Tuesday Winter League Race 12

Tuesday December 1 @ 10:30 - 12:30
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

OOD - John Springate

Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Thursday December 3 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Xmas Pudding – DF65

Sunday December 6 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map

OOD - Ken Binks

Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Tuesday December 8 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Thursday December 10 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Sunday December 13 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Tuesday December 15 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Thursday December 17 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Sunday December 20 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Tuesday December 22 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Thursday December 24 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Sunday December 27 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Tuesday December 29 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Sailing Practice – All Classes

Thursday December 31 @ 10:00 - 12:15
Princes Park, Eastbourne, Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events