Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MYA DF95 National Championship/DF95 TT Round 7

May 18 @ 09:00 - May 19 @ 17:00

OOD – Jes Collier

Entries - 16th May 2019

1Ken BinksEastbourne83Confirmed
2Dennis GrahamCoalhouse Fort23Confirmed
3Paul TurnerEastbourne114Confirmed
4Martin GrayJacksonville MYCUSA 183Confirmed
5Tim Long
Abersoch RYC199Confirmed
6John TushinghamKeighly51Confirmed
7Liz TushinghamKeighly100Confirmed
8Trevor BinksEastbourne34Confirmed
9Jonas SamsonHalmstads SASWE 60Confirmed
10Peter BaldwinBirkenhead172Confirmed
11Glenn MeekcomsSouthend418Confirmed
12Buzz ColemanCoalhouse Fort YC12Confirmed
13Wayne StobbsGosport42Confirmed
14John BennettEastleigh481Confirmed
15Derek PriestleyFleetwood67Confirmed
16Alan HounsellEast Kent RSC380Confirmed
17Brian HollandAbersoch RYC95Confirmed
18Mike KempTwo Islands RYC37Confirmed
19Barry RolfeBirmingham MYC519Confirmed
20Nigel BrownGosport155Confirmed
21Yukio TakahashiCoalhouse Fort YC96Confirmed
22Colin HattonEastbourne58Confirmed
23John HowardPoole RYC29Confirmed
24David NickersonBirmingham MYC365Confirmed
25Chris DurantGosport1Confirmed
26Mike AdamsEastbourne22Confirmed
27Alan WilsonEast Kent RSC358Confirmed
28Paolo CappaYCVITA 30Confirmed
29Tjakko KeizerNetherlandsNED 180Confirmed
30Tony MarshallHove Lagoon268Confirmed
31Craig RichardsWindrush5
32Dave HolyoakAbingdon MYC480Confirmed
33Ralph WilkensonEast Kent RSC56Confirmed
34Philip UdallGosport53Confirmed
35Leen BuurmanGosport97Confirmed
36Barry MayerBirmingham MYC15Confirmed
37Malcolm PriceAlton RCSC82Confirmed
38Arthur JackmanEastbourne61Confirmed
39David BradleyAbersoch RYC320Confirmed
40Rob LyneGosport122Provisional
41Garry BoxManor Park26Confirmed
42Mick ChamberlainLincoln46Confirmed
43Vasco AurinoGR LuganoSUI 119Confirmed
44Jonathan BealeCoalhouse Fort638Confirmed
45David BlandCoalhouse Fort488Confirmed
46Tim WoodHampton Court428Confirmed
47Andrew BarnesEastbourne461Confirmed
48Keith SimmonsDartmoor625Confirmed
49Jen HandLincoln69Confirmed
50Chuck LeMahieuUSA71Confirmed
51David GilesEastbourne65Confirmed
52George PattenCoalhouse Fort151Confirmed
53John SmithGosport98Confirmed
54James BealeCoalhouse Fort YC93Confirmed
55Terry ConnellEastbourne47Confirmed
56Victor Padget
57Geoff BallEastbourne182Confirmed
58Alexander WightEastbourne7Confirmed
59Richard FilerGosport35Confirmed
60Shaun PriestleyFleetwood196Confirmed

Notice of Race


2019 MYA DF95 National Championships - Entry Form
Please add an emergency contact name and phone number
For information about what we do with personal data see our privacy policy.



May 18 @ 09:00
May 19 @ 17:00
Event Category:


Princes Park, Eastbourne
Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex BN22 7PR United Kingdom
+ Google Map