Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DF65 Nationals

September 23 @ 10:00 - 17:00

Entry for the DF65 2017 National Championship is now closed. Entry is only confirmed on receipt of cleared funds which can be paid by the methods described in the NOR.
Any non-UK skippers who are unable to make payment by the methods described in the NOR are asked to confirm their attendance by emailing a copy of their travel bookings and pay the entry fee in cash at registration.

DF65 2017 National Championship - Final Entry List

Petter Kostmann500BrSS
Rolf Danehammar115UKSS
Mats Hansson222STSS
Stig Str̦mkvist133R̴̴ RCS
Martin Gray3AMYA Club # 157
Wayne Stobbs542Portsmouth Model Yacht Racing
Chris Durant1Gosport MYBC
Jonas Samson60HaSS
James La Roche90Coalhouse Fort RYC
John Brierley335Birkenhead
Dennis Graham23coalhouse fort ryc
Chistopher Nichols83Levenhall RYC
J oshua Nichols211Levenhall RYC
Michael Weston69Coal House Fort RYC
Loren Couch30MYC-WIEN
Tim LongTBAAbersoch RYC
Ken Binks183EDMYC
Nigel Brown55Gosport
Paul Davis77Lymington Town Sailing Club
Jeremy Nichols953Leavenhall
Peter Baldwin63Birkenhead
Howard Dalton364Southchurch MBC
Glen Meekcoms418Southend MBC
John Howard108Poole
Ralph Wilkinson56Chipstead
David Brown73E&DMYC
Keith Gray27Coalhouse Fort RYC
Richard Williams365Alton Radio Control Sailing Club
Derek Priestley67FLEETWOOD
Mick Chamberlain46Lincoln
John Tushingham51Keighley
Liz Tushingham71Keighley
Andy Coulter141Eastbourne
Dave KentTBADartmoor RSC
Mark Hainsworth34Alton radio controlled sailing club
Trevor Binks72Eastbourne
Brian Holland959Abersoch RYC
Garry Box66Manor Park
Tony Marshall79Hove Lagoon
Geoff Ball129EDMYC
John Smith277Gosport
Tom Wharmby370Lymington Town Sailing Club
David Bland488Coal House Fort RYC
Vic Padget25Eastbourne
Phillip Playle177Chelmsford
Paul Wilson04EDMYC

Notice of Race




September 23
10:00 - 17:00
Event Category:


Princes Park, Eastbourne
Wartling Road
Eastbourne, East Sussex BN22 7PR United Kingdom